Student Subunits

Alaska Pacific University-Anchorage

Arizona State University

Arkansas State University

Arkansas Tech University

Auburn University

Austin Peay State University

Ball State University

Bemidji State University

Bosque University

Bowling Green State University

California University of Pennsylvania

Ontario Chapter Student Subunit

Chico State University

Clemson University

Colorado Mesa University

Colorado State University


Duke University

East Carolina University

Eastern Illinois University

Eastern Washington University

Florida Chapter Student Subunit

Humboldt State University

Idaho State and Brigham Young University-Idaho (Portneuf)

Iowa State University

Kansas State University

Lake Superior State University

Marine Academy of Technological and Environmental Science

Michigan State University

MidCanada Universities

Minnesota State University

Mississippi State University

Missouri State University

Montana State University

Morrisville State College

Mt. Hood Community College

New Mexico State University

North Carolina State University

Northern Arizona University

Oklahoma State University

Oregon State University

Purdue University

Quebec Student Subunit

Rutgers University


Santa Cruz-Monterey Bay Area

Scottsdale Community College

South Dakota State University

Southeast Missouri State University

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

Stockton University



Tennessee Tech University

Texas A&M University

Texas Tech University

The Ohio State University

The University of Southern Mississippi

University of Alaska-Fairbanks

University of Arizona

University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

University of British Columbia

University of Central Arkansas

University of Connecticut

University of Florida Aquatic Research Graduate Organization

University of Georgia

University of Idaho (Palouse)

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Maine

University of Maryland-College Park

University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

University of Minnesota

University of Minnesota – Duluth

University of Missouri-Columbia

University of Montana

University of Nebraska

University of Nevada-Reno

University of New Hampshire

University of Tennessee-Knoxville

University of Toledo

University of Washington

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

University of Wisconsin – La Crosse Freshwater Ecology and Management Club

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

University of Wisconsin Stout

University of Wyoming

Utah State University

Virginia Tech

West Virginia University

Western Colorado University

Western Illinois University