Contact Us

American Fisheries Society
425 Barlow Place, Suite 110
Bethesda, MD  20814-2144
Phone: (301) 897-8616
Fax: (301) 897-8096

Quick Contacts

  • Membership: Eva Przygodzki, eprzygod@fisheries.org, ext. 203
  • Job Posting: Shawn Johnston, sjohnston@fisheries.org, ext. 230
  • Invoices: Jackie Machado, jmachado@fisheries.org, ext. 200
  • Publications/Bookstore: Aaron Lerner, alerner@fisheries.org, ext. 231
  • Awards and Plaques: Jasmine Sewell, jsewell@fisheries.org, ext. 205
  • Website and Calendar: Beth Beard, bbeard@fisheries.org, ext. 215
  • Certification and Hutton Program: Cynthia Oboh, coboh@fisheries.org, ext. 225
  • Continuing Education: Jessica Mosley, jmosley@fisheries.org, ext. 204
  • Media/Press: Martha Wilson, mwilson@fisheries.org, ext. 233
  • Other Questions: Howard Williams, hwilliams@fisheries.org, ext. 206
For the full staff list click HERE

Not sure whom to contact?

Use the contact form below, and the appropriate staff person will contact you.

Contact Us

  • How can we help you?