Fisheries Editorial Board

Fisheries Magazine

Fisheries

2014-2015

Click for a printable copy of the Fisheries Editorial Board (DOC)

Co-Chief Science Editors

Olaf Jensen

olaf.p.jensen@gmail.com
Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences
Rutgers University
71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ
08901-8525
Phone: 410-812-4842

Jeff Schaeffer

jschaeffer@usgs.gov 
Great Lakes Science Center
1451 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI
48105
Phone: 734-994-3331
Fax: 734-994-8780

Editors

Kristen Anstead

kanstead@asmfc.org
Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission
1050 N. Highland Street Suite 200A-N
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703-842-0740
Fax: 703-842-0741

Marilyn “Guppy" Blair

marilyn_j_blair@fws.gov
USFWS
276 Dworshak Complex Drive
Orofino, Idaho
83544
Phone: 208-476-9500
Fax: 208-476-9741

James D. Bowker

jim_bowker@fws.gov
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Aquatic Animal Drug Approval Partnership Program
4050 Bridger Canyon Road
Bozeman, Montana
59715
Phone: 406-994-9910
Fax: 406-582-0240

Steven R. Chipps

steven.chipps@sdstate.edu
SDSU
Department of Wildlife and Fish
NPBL 2140 B
Brookings, SD
57007
Phone: 605-688-5467
Phone: 605-688-5415

Andy Danylchuk

danylchuk@eco.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts
Environmental Conservation
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, Massachusetts
01003
Phone: 413-545-2940

Michael R. Donaldson

mdonald@interchange.ubc.ca
University of British Colombia
Forest Sciences
2424 Main Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
V6T 1Z4

Andrew Fayram

andrew.fayram@sbcglobal.net
Colorado State University
Fish, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology
Fort Collins, Colorado
80526

Stephen Fried

smfried13@gmail.com
57 Peninsula Drive
Stratham, New Hampshire
03885
Phone: 603-580-4766

Larry Gigliotti

Larry.Gigliotti@sdstate.edu
U.S. Geological Survey
Department of Natural Resource Management
South Dakota State University
SNP 201C, Box 2140B
Brookings, SD
57007
Phone: 605-688-6717
Phone: 605-688-4515

Madeleine Hall-Arber

arber@mit.edu
MIT
Sea Grant College Program
77 Massachusetts Avenue
E38-300
Cambridge, Massachusetts
02139
Phone: 617-253-9308
Phone: 617-252-1615

Alf Haukeness

haukenesa@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
71601
Phone: 870-575-8105

Jeffrey Eugene Hill

jeffhill@ufl.edu
University of Florida
Program of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Tropical Aquaculture Laboratory
1408 24th St. SE
Ruskin, Florida
33570
Phone: 813-671-5230

Deirdre Kimball

deirdre.kimball@noaa.gov
USDOC/NOAA/NMFS/NERO
Operations and Budget Division
55 Great Republic Drive
Gloucester, Massachusetts
01930
Phone: 978-281-9290
Fax: 978-281-9117

Jeff Koch

jeff.koch@ksoutdoors.com
Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks
21514 S. Yoder Road
Pretty Prairie, Kansas
67570
Phone: 620-459-6922

James Long

longjm@okstate.edu
U.S. Geological Survey
Oklahoma Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
404 LSW
Stillwater, OK
74078
Phone: 405-744-6342
Fax: 405-744-5006

Sean Lucey

sean.lucey@noaa.gov
NOAA/NMFS
NEFSC
166 Water Street
Woods Hole, Massachusetts
02543
Phone: 508-495-2011

Daniel McGarvey

mcgar002@gmail.com
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ecosystems Research Division
960 College Station Road
Athens, Georgia
30605
Phone: 706-355-8335

Jeremy Pritt

Jeremy.Pritt@dnr.state.oh.us
USGS
Great Lakes Science Center
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Roar Sandodden

roar.sandodden@vetinst.no
Norwegian Veterinary Institute
Section for Environmental and Biosecurity Measures
PB 5695
Trondheim, Norway
7485 Trondheim

Jesse Trushenski

saluski@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, Illinois

Jeff Williams

Jeff.Williams@dgif.virginia.gov
Trout Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
201 East 5th Street
Mountain Home, Arkansas
72653
Phone: 870-424-5924
Fax: 870-425-6596