MCF Editorial Board

Marine and Coastal Fisheries

Marine and Coastal Fisheries

2017

Click for a printable copy of the Marine and Coastal Fisheries Editorial Board 2017 (PDF)

Editor-in-Chief

Don Noakes

Faculty of Science and Technology
Vancouver Island University 900 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5 CANADA
Tel.: 250-740-6360
E-mail: Don.Noakes@viu.ca

Subject Editors

Richard Brill

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
102 Andrews Hall
P.O. Box 1346, Rt. 1208, Greate Road Gloucester Point, Virginia 23062-1346 Tel: 804-684-7875
E-mail: rbrill@vims.edu

 

Syma Ebbin

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Connecticut Sea Grant
University of Connecticut, Avery Point Campus
1080 Shennecossett Rd.
Groton, Connecticut 06340
Tel: 860-405-9278
E-mail: syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

Anne B. Hollowed

Senior Scientist
Alaska Fisheries Science Center
Resource Ecology and Fisheries Management Division
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, Washington
Tel: 206-526-4223
E-mail: Anne.Hollowed@noaa.gov

Suam Kim

Department of Marine Biology
Pukyong National University
Daeyeon3-dong, Nam-gu Busan 608-737
South Korea
Tel: 82-51-629-5923
E-mail: suamkim@pknu.ac.kr

Kristi Miller

Molecular Genetics
Pacific Biological Station
3190 Hammond Bay Rd
Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9T 6N7 Canada
Tel: 250-756-7155
E-mail: millerk@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Debra J. Murie

Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences University of Florida
7922 NW 71st Street
Gainesville, Florida 32653
Tel: 352-273-3601
E-mail: dmurie@ufl.edu

Anthony Overton

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Alabama A&M University
Carver Complex-Thomas Wing
100 Drake Drive
Normal, AL 35762
Tel: 256-372-4219
E-mail: Anthony.Overton@aamu.edu

Ana Parma

Centro Nacional Patagónico
Blvd. Brown 2825 U9120ACF
Puerto Madryn Chubut, Argentina
Tel: (+54) 2965-451024 (int. 229)
E-mail: parma@cenpat.edu.ar

Kenneth Rose

Horn Point Laboratory
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
P.O. Box 775
2020 Horns Point Road
Cambridge, MD 21613
Tel: 410-221-8255
E-mail:  krose@umces.edu

Silvia Salas

Cinvestav del IPN
Km 6 antigua carretera a Progreso
Mérida Yucatán
México
Tel: 52-999-9429468
E-mail: ssalas@mda.cinvestav.mx

Patrick J. Sullivan

Department of Natural Resources
Cornell University 214 Fernow Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853-3001
Tel: 607-255-8213
Email: pjs31@cornell.edu

Carl Walters

Department of Zoology, Fisheries Centre
University of British Columbia
2370-6270 University Blvd.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z4 Canada
Tel: 604-822-6320
E-mail: c.walters@fisheries.ubc.ca

Isaac Wirgin

New York University School of Medicine Department of Environmental Medicine 57 Old Forge Road
Tuxedo, NY 10987
phone: 845-731-3548
fax: 845-351-5472
isaac.wirgin@nyumc.org