Strategic Plan Committee

2013-2014 Strategic Plan Committee Members

Chair

Gwen White
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Indianapolis, Indiana
Email: gwen_white@fws.gov

Members

Jim Bowker
U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Aquatic Animal Drug Approval Partnership Program
Bozeman, Montana
Email: jim_bowker@fws.gov

Tim Birdsong
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Austin, Texas
Email: Timothy.birdsong@tpwd.texas.gov

Steven Cooke
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Email: steven_cooke@carleton.ca

Patrick Cooney
Smith-Root, Inc.
Vancouver, Washington
Email: pcooney@smith-root.com

Mary Fabrizio
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Email : mfabrizio@vims.edu

Ambrose Jearld
Northeast Fishseries Science Center
NOAA Woods Hole
Woods Hole, Massachusetts
Email: Ambrose.Jearld@NOAA.gov

Margaret H. Murphy
ANCHOR QEA, LLC
Email: mmurphy@anchorqea.com

Lourdes Rugge
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Rocklin, California
Email: rugge@ecorpconsulting.com

Christina (Tina) Swanson
Natural Resources Defense Council
San Francisco, California