Program Committee

The Program Committee assembles and administers the program for the annual Society meeting. The Chair is selected four years in advance. (see Article III. 1. C. iv.)

2015-2016 Program Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Abigail Archer

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

Email: aarcher@barnstablecounty.org

Quinton Phelps

Missouri Department of Conservation

Email: quinton.phelps@mdc.mo.gov

Members

Contributed Papers Subcommittee Chair
Peter Galbreath
Columbia River Inter-tribal Fish Commission
Email: galp@critfc.org 

Symposia Subcommittee Chair
Craig Busack
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service
Email: craig.busack@noaa.gov
 
Posters Subcommittee Chair
Tom Friesen
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife, Corvallis Research Lab
Email: Tom.friesen@oregonstate.edu

Josh (Joshua) McCormick
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife

Email:

Des Maynard
National Marine Fisheries Service

Email:

Julie (Julianne) Harris
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Email: julianne_harris@fws.gov

Hilda Sexauer
Wyoming Game and Fish Department

Email: hilda.sexauer@wyo.gov