Program Committee

The Program Committee assembles and administers the program for the annual Society meeting. The Chair is selected four years in advance. (see Article III. 1. C. iv.)

2015-2016 Program Committee Members


Abigail Archer

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

Email: [email protected]

Quinton Phelps

Missouri Department of Conservation

Email: [email protected]


Contributed Papers Subcommittee Chair
Peter Galbreath
Columbia River Inter-tribal Fish Commission
Email: [email protected] 

Symposia Subcommittee Chair
Craig Busack
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service
Email: [email protected]
Posters Subcommittee Chair
Tom Friesen
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife, Corvallis Research Lab
Email: [email protected]

Josh (Joshua) McCormick
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife


Des Maynard
National Marine Fisheries Service


Julie (Julianne) Harris
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Email: [email protected]

Hilda Sexauer
Wyoming Game and Fish Department

Email: [email protected]