Meetings Oversight Committee

The Meetings Oversight Committee provides overall meetings review for the Society to ensure coherent planning and development of Society and Unit meetings.

2014-2015  Meetings Oversight Committee MEMBERS

Chair

Maureen Walsh
Email: mwalsh@usgs.gov

Members

Patrick Cooney
Smith-Root, Inc.
Email: pcooney@smith-root.com

Cari-Ann Hayer
USGS Invasive Carp Research
Email:  chayer@usgs.gov

Randy Jackson
Cornell University
Email: jrj26@cornell.edu

Liz Mamer
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
Email: liz.mamer@idfg.idaho.gov

Joe Margraf
USGS Cooperative Research Unit
Email: jmargraf@usgs.govLoren Miller
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Email: mille075@umn.edu

Vince Travnichek
Missouri Department of Conservation
Email: Vincent.Travnichek@mdc.mo.gov

Neil Ward
Email: neil.ward@qwconsult.com