Hutton Committee

The Hutton Committee oversees the Hutton Junior Fisheries Biology Program, a summer mentoring program for high school students designed to stimulate interest in careers in fisheries science and management among groups underrepresented in the fisheries professions.

2017-2018 Hutton Committee

Co-Chairs

Christine Moffitt
Email: cmoffitt@uidaho.edu

Gwen M. White, PhD- L
Email: Gwen_White@fws.gov

Members

Felipe Amezcua
Email: famezcua@ola.icmyl.unam.mx

Ken Beal
Email: barney@kenbeal.com

Nathan Brennan
Email: nbrennan@mote.org

Brad Brown
Email: jabaribrad@aol.com

Mark A. Cantrell
Email: mark_a_cantrell@fws.gov

Stephanie Carman
Email: scarman@blm.gov

Robert J. DiStefano (Bob)
Email: bob.distefano@mdc.mo.gov

Deena Hansen
Email: deena.hansen@boem.gov

Elden Hawkes, Jr. M.S.
Email: Ehawkes@nifa.usda.gov

Tomas Ivasauskas
Email: tjivasau@ncsu.edu

Ambrose Jearld, Jr
Email: Ambrose.Jearld@noaa.gov

Todd Kellison
Email: todd.kellison@noaa.gov

Hiram Li
Email: hiram.li@oregonstate.edu

Steve Lochmann
Email: slochmann@uaex.edu

Stephanie Messerle
Email: smesserle@blm.gov

Carmen Montana
Email: car1607@gmail.com

Belita Nguluwe
Email: Belitanguluwe@gmail.com

Hilda Sexauer
Email: hilda.sexauer@wyo.gov

Dan Shively
Email: dshively@fs.fed.us

Christina Stuart

Laura Tesler
Email: laura.tesler@state.or.us

Cindy A. Williams
Email: cawranch@msn.com

Joy Young
Email: Joy.Young@myfwc.com

Lauren Maza, AFS Staff Liaison, non-voting
Email: lmaza@fisheries.org