06 May 2014

Marine and Coastal Fisheries 2014 Editorial Board

0 Comment

Marine and Coastal Fisheries: Dynamics, Management, and Ecosystem Science

Editorial Board 2013-2014

Editor-in-Chief

Don Noakes

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Thompson Rivers University

900 McGill Road, Box 3010

Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5N3

CANADA

Tel: 250-852-7182

Fax:  250-371-5675

E-mail: dnoakes@tru.ca

 

Subject Editors

Richard Brill

Virginia Institute of Marine Science

102 Andrews Hall

P.O. Box 1346, Rt. 1208, Greate Road

Gloucester Point, Virginia 23062-1346

Tel: 804-684-7875

E-mail: rbrill@vims.edu

 

Anthony Charles

Management Science / Environmental Studies

Saint Mary’s University

Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 3C3

Canada

Tel: 902-420-5732

E-mail: tony.charles@smu.ca

 

Syma Ebbin

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Connecticut Sea Grant

University of Connecticut, Avery Point Campus

1080 Shennecossett Rd.

Groton, Connecticut 06340

Tel: 860-405-9278

E-mail: syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

 

Michelle Heupel

School of Earth and Environmental Science

James Cook University

Townsville, Queensland, Australia 4811

Tel: 617 4781 4111

E-mail: michelle.heupel@jcu.edu.au

Anne B. Hollowed

Senior Scientist

Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Resource Ecology and Fisheries Management Division

7600 Sand Point Way NE

Seattle, Washington

Tel: 206-526-4223

E-mail: Anne.Hollowed@noaa.gov

 

Suam Kim

Department of Marine Biology

Pukyong National University

Daeyeon3-dong, Nam-gu

Busan 608-737

South Korea

Tel: 82-51-629-5923

E-mail: suamkim@pknu.ac.kr

 

Kristi Miller

Molecular Genetics

Pacific Biological Station

3190 Hammond Bay Rd

Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9T 6N7

Canada

Tel: 250-756-7155

E-mail: millerk@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Debra J. Murie

Associate Professor

Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences

University of Florida

7922 NW 71st Street

Gainesville, Florida 32653

Tel: 352-273-3601

E-mail: dmurie@ufl.edu

 

Anthony Overton

BS-215A Howell Science

Department of Biology

East Carolina University

Greenville, North Carolina 27858

Tel: 252-328-4121

E-mail: overtona@ecu.edu

 

 

 

Ana Parma

Centro Nacional Patagónico

Blvd. Brown 2825

U9120ACF Puerto Madryn

Chubut, Argentina

Tel: (+54) 2965-451024 (int. 229)

E-mail: parma@cenpat.edu.ar

 

Kenneth Rose

Department of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences

Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803-7503

Tel: 225-578-6346

E-mail: karose@lsu.edu

 

Silvia Salas

Cinvestav del IPN

Km 6 antigua carretera a Progreso

Mérida Yucatán

México

Tel: 52-999-9429468

E-mail: ssalas@mda.cinvestav.mx

 

Patrick J. Sullivan

Department of Natural Resources

Cornell University

214 Fernow Hall

Ithaca, New York 14853-3001

Tel: 607-255-8213

Email: pjs31@cornell.edu

 

Carl Walters

Department of Zoology, Fisheries Centre

University of British Columbia

2370-6270 University Blvd.

Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z4

Canada

Tel: 604-822-6320

E-mail: c.walters@fisheries.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Isaac Wirgin

New York University School of Medicine

Department of Environmental Medicine

57 Old Forge Road

Tuxedo, NY 10987

phone: 845-731-3548

fax: 845-351-5472

isaac.wirgin@nyumc.org

 

[top]
About the Author


Visit us on Google+