GFEMN Database

NAME ORGANIZATION LOCATION E-MAIL
Abdul-Azeez Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State Ibadan, Nigeria riffylistens@yahoo
Abohweyere, Parcy Nigerian Institute for Oceanography, Mar. Res. Lagos, Nigeria parcyochuko@yahoo.com
Achife, Anthony University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nigeria stevetonyus@yahoo.com
Adeola, Amusa Sheriff Waterworld, Lagos State University Lagos, Nigeria waterworld_ng@yahoo.com
Afzal, Muhammad National Agricultural Research Center Islamabad, Pakistan afzal_afri@yahoo.com
Ajah, Paul University of Calabar Calabar, Nigeria ajapaulo@yahoo.com
Akhtar, Nasim National Agriculture Research Center Islamabad, Pakistan nasimakhtar_2000@yahoo.com
Aksissou, Mustafa Faculty of Science – Tetouan Rabat, Morocco aksissou@fst.ac.ma
Alvarez-Torres, Porfirio El Colegio de Mexico Pedregal de Santa Teresa,Mexico porfirio.alvarez@semarnet.gob.mx
Ali, Hassan Mataan Colfis Modagishu, Somalia mataan29@yahoo.com
Ali, Hassan Mohamed Colfis Modagishu, Somalia shabelo1@yahoo.com
Aliu, Ojuko Dada Lagos State University Lagos, Nigeria
Al-Saghiry, Mahmood Arab Union of Fish Wealth, Chair Sana’a, Yeman nakhodah@hotmail.com
Amulimukwa, Lutangu YMCA Lusaka, Zambia amulimukwa@yahoo.com
Atar, Hasan Huseyin Ankara Univ, Faculty of Ag, Fisheries Ankara, Turkey atar@agri.ankara.edu.tr
Ayub, Muhammad Department of Fisheries Govt. of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan fishdept@wol.net.pk
Bahmani, Mahmoud International Sturgeon Research Institute Rasht, Iran mahmoudbahmani@yahoo.com
Balirwa, John Fisheries Resources Research Institute (FIRRI) Kampala, Uganda firi@firi.go.ug
Basirat, Adegboye University of Lagos Lagos, Nigeria bassybaby2001@yahoo.com
Batungbacal, Ephraim Tambuyog Development Center Manila, Philippines sonny@tambuyog.org
Bhole, Anand Institute for Sustainable Development & Res. New Dehli, India isdr@eth.net
Bolotova, Natalia Vologda State Pedagogical University Vologda, Russia bolotova@vologda.ru
Bueno, Pedro Network of Aquaculture Centres in Asia-Pacific Bangkok, Thailand pedro.bueno@enaca.org
Célestin, Amanadi Lin Tilapia Fisherman Association Agblangandan, Benin ben_asso_tilapia@yahoo.fr
Chaudhari, K.K. Institute for Sustainable Development & Res. New Dehli, India isdr@eth.net
Chaudhari, Kalpana Institute for Sustainable Development & Res. New Dehli, India isdrklc@hotmail.com
Chaudhari, Lalit Institute for Sustainable Development & Res. New Dehli, India clkp123@yahoo.com
Diaz de Leon, Antonio El Colegio de Mexico Pedregal de Santa Teresa,Mexico adiazdeleon@semarnat.gob.mx
Diouf, Taib Senegal Agricultural Research Institute Dakar, Senegal tdiouf@isra.sn
Djama, Theodore Fisheries & Oceanographic Research Station Limbe, Cameroon theodoredjama@yahoo.co.uk
Entsua-Mensah, RoseEmma Water Research Institute Accra, Ghana mamaae@yahoo.com
Flores, Thomas Department of Agriculture, Fisheries Bio. Guam, USA thomasfloresjr@yahoo.com
Gabche, Charles Fisheries & Oceanographic Research Station Limbe, Cameroon cemenegab@yahoo.com
Gasalla, Maria Instituto de Pesca Sao Paolo, Brazil mgasalla@usp.br
George, Sarah Ministry of Ag, Forestry and Fisheries St. Lucia deptfish@slumaffe.org
Ghardirnjad, Hassan Iranian Fisheries Research Organization Tehran, Iran ghadirnejad@yahoo.com
Gucu, Ali Cemal Middle East Technical University Inst. of Marine Mersin, Turkey gucu@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hamukuaya, Hashali Benguela Current LME Swakopmund, Namibia hhamukuaya@benguela.org
Haque, Emdadul Forest Officer, Aquatic Resources Division Khulna, Bangladesh emdadul_raj@librabd.net
Herrera, Alejandro Programa Ecomar, Inc. Dominican Republic alej.herrera@codetel.net.do
Iqbal, Zafar University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan zafar_iqbalpk@yahoo.com
Isa, Elegbede Lagos State University Lagos, Nigeria isaelegbede@yahoo.com
Ivanova, Petya Institute of Fisheries and Aquaculture Varna, Bulgaria pavl_petya@yahoo.com
Janjua, Yamin University of Veterinary and Animal Sci, chair Lahore, Pakistan yaminjanjua@hotmail.com
Juarez, Abdiel Panama Fisheries Engineer Juan Diaz, Panama appletonsp@yahoo.com
Karatas, Mehmet Gaziosmanpasa University Tokat, Turkey Mkaratas@gop.edu.tr
Karounwi, Okunade Lagos State University Lagos, Nigeria karounwi2@yahoo.com
Karthik, Masagounder Central Inst. Of Fisheries Education Mumbai, India karthik_fish@rediffmail.com
Kazmi, Quddusi University of Karachi Karachi, Pakistan qbkazmi@yahoo.com
Kazmi, Shahana Pakistan Agricultural Research Counncil Islamabad, Pakistan shahanaurooj@yahoo.com
Keshavanath, Perar Karnataka Vet., Animal and Fisheries University Karnataka, India perarkeshavanath@yahoo.co.in
Khan, Muhammad Naeem University of Punjab Lahore, Pakistan muhammadnaeem@yahoo.com
Kibet, Kirui Shadrack
Kericho, Kenya shadihray2004@yahoo.com
Kitheka, Johnson UNEP-GEF WIO-LAB Nairobi, Kenya johnson.kitheka@unep.org
Kleynhans, CJ Dept. of Water Affairs and Forestry Pretoria, South Africa KleynhansN@dwaf.gov.za
Konovalov, Alexander Vologda State Pedagogical University Valogda, Russia konovalov@vologda.ru
Kumarnaik, A.S. Central Institute of Fisheries Education Mumbai, India skumar712@rediffmail.com
Lezama, Cecilia Karumbé Project Montevideo, Uruguay checha@netgate.com.uy
Liu, Pati Ministry of Natural Resources Apia, Samoa Pati.Liu@mnre.gov.ws
Lluch-Belda, Daniel Centro Interdisc. De Ciencias Marinas La Paz, Mexico dlluch@prodigy.net.mx
Miller, Philip Karumbé Project/CID NGO Montevideo, Uruguay kanario@adinet.com.uy
Mirza, Javed Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan jimirza@yahoo.com
Mohadalle, Leylo Hussein Colfis Mogadishu, Somalia kofip60@hotmail.com
Mohamed, Mohamed Abdi Colfis Mogadishu, Somalia guledgorey@lycos.com
Muck, Peter Project PNUD/GEF (FREPLATA) Montevideo, Uruguay peter.muck@freplata.org
Mugawar, Ali Misitry of Fish Wealth, Minister Sana’a, Yeman
Mukherjee, Subhas Central Institute of Fisheries Education Mumbia, India subhasmukherjee@yahoo.com
Mutlu, Erhan Middle East Technical University Ankara, Turkey mutlu@ims.metu.edu.tr
Nadeem, Shahid Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission Faisalabad, Pakistan janamine@hotmail.com
Narejo, Naeem University of Sindh Sindh, Pakistan nntariq@hotmail.com
Nasr, Dirar PERSGA Jeddah, Saudi Arabia dirar.nasr@persga.org
Neira, Sergio Universirt of Cape Town Cape Town, South Africa sneira@botzoo.uct.ac.za
Nguyen Van, Quan Haiphong Institute of Oceanography Hanoi, Viet Nam nvquan@hio.ac.vn
Norbis, Walter Aquatic Resouce Direction Montevideo, Uruguay wnorbis@dinara.gub.uy
Oguguah, Ngozi University of Nigeria Enugu, Nigeria ngozzzy@yahoo.com
Okeyo-Owuor, JB Victoria Inst. For Res. on Env.and Devel. (Int’l) Leke, Victoria, Kenya viredresearch@hotmail.com
Olalekan, Isa Elegbede Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos State, Nigeria isaelegbede@yahoo.com
Ong’and’a, Obiero Friends of Lake Victoria (OSIENALA) Dunga Beach, Kismu, Kenya www.osienala.org
Opyemi, Oyebisi University of Ibadan Ibadan, Nigeria damsurds@yahoo.com
Owino, John IUCN Lake Victoria Project Nairobi, Kenya JPO@IUCNEARO.ORG
Paimpillil, Joseph Envirosolutions Mumbai, India daj@vsnl.com
Patabendi, Prabhath Institute of Human Development & Training Colombo, Sri Lanka ihdt@sltnet.lk
Rab, Abdul National Agricultural Research Center Islamabad, Pakistan abdulrab2003@yahoo.com
Rashid, Abdul Pakistan Agricultural Research Council (NARC) Islamabad, Pakistan abdul.rashid@comsats.net.pk
Saghiry, Mahmoud Ibrahim Deputy Minister of Fish Wealth Sanaa, Yemen nakhodah@hotmail.com
Santhanam, Ramasamy Tamil Nadu Vet and An Sci University Thoothukkudi, India rsanthaanamin@yahoo.co.in
Segura Zamudio, Marceliano Instituto del Mar del Peru Callao, Peru msegura@imarpe.gob.pe
Seng, Keang Cambodian Fisheries Officer Phnom Penh, Cambodia keangseng@yahoo.com
Serra, Rudolfo Instituto de Fomento Pesquero Valparaiso, Chile rserra@ifop.cl
Shakoori, Abdul Rauf University of Punjab Lahore, Pakistan arshak@brain.net.pk
Simamba, Habeenzu Fisheries Development Sector Network Lusaka, Zambia fsdnzambia@yahoo.com
Singh, S.D. Central Institute of Fisheries Education Mumbai, India sdsingh54@rediffmail.com
Staples, Derek FAO – Asia and Pacific Region Bangkok, Thailand derek.staples@fao.org
Sufi, Mohamed Osman Colfis Mogadishu, Somalia kuruuf4@yahoo.com
Supangat, Agus Ministry of Marine Affairs and Fisheries Jakarta, Indonsia agussup@dkp.go.id
Sviridov, Vladimir Pacific Scientific Research Fisheries Centre Vladivostok, Russia sv@tinro.ru
Taiwo, Iyabode Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye ,Nigeria iomtai@yahoo.com
Tang, Qisheng Yellow Sea Fisheries Research Institute Quigdao, China ysfri@public.qd.sd.cn
Ticina, Vjekoslav Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries Split, Croatia ticina@izor.hr
Tsarin, Sergey National Ukrainian Academy of Sciences Kiev, Ukraine tsarin@ibss.iuf.net
Ukwe, Chika U.N. Industrial Development Organization Vienna, Austria c.ukwe@unido.org
Upadhyaya, Tanuja Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi, India tanuja_dk@yahoo.com
Walakira, John Fisheries Resources Research Institute (FIRRI) Kampala, Uganda johnwalakira2003@yahoo.co.uk
Webuye, Humphrey Integrated Fisheries Research Organization Nairobi, Kenya hwebuye@yahoo.com
Wiafe, George University of Ghana Accra, Ghana wiafeg@yahoo.com
Yaqoob, Muhammab National Agricultural Research Center Islamabad, Pakistan yaqoob_afri@yahoo.com
Yazlak, Hasan Inonu University Surgu, Turkey hyazlak@inonu.edu.tr