NAJFM Editorial Board

North American Journal of Fisheries Management

NAJFM-American-Fisheries-Society-Journal

2017

Click for a printable copy of the NAJFM Editorial Board 2017: (PDF)

Editors

Daniel J. Daugherty

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Heart of the Hills Fisheries Science Center 5103 Junction Highway
Mountain Home, TX 78058
phone: 830-866-3356, x211
fax: 830-866-3549
email: dan.daugherty@tpwd.state.tx.us

David R. Geist

Ecology Group
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory 902 Battelle Boulevard
P.O. Box 999, MSIN K7-70
Richland, WA 99352
phone: 509-371-7165
email: david.geist@pnl.gov

Geraldine Vander Haegen

Northwest Marine Technology, Inc.
324 West Bay Drive, #107
Olympia, WA 98502
phone: 360-468-6433
email: geraldine.vanderhaegen@nmt.us

Associate Editors

Thomas P. Archdeacon
New Mexico Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
3800 Commons Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505-342-9900 x105
e-mail: Thomas_archdeacon@fws.gov

Shannon Brewer
Oklahoma Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74074
phone: 405-744-9841
e-mail: skbrewer@usgs.gov

Christopher Chizinski
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
407 Hardin Hall
3310 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68583-0984
phone: 402-405-4809
e-mail: cchizinski2@unl.edu

Benjamin J. Clemens
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Corvallis Research Laboratory
28655 Highway 34
Corvallis, OR 97333
phone: 541-757-5113
e-mail: ben.clemens@oregonstate.edu

Alison H. Colotelo
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
902 Battelle Boulevard
MSIN K7-70
Richland, WA 99354
phone: 509-371-7248
e-mail: alison.colotelo@pnnl.gov

Tanya L. Darden
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
217 Fort Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29412
phones: 843-953-5680 (MWF)
843-725-4876 (TuTh)
e-mail: dardent@dnr.sc.gov

Kim de Mutsert
George Mason University
4400 University Drive MSN 5F2
Fairfax, VA 22030
phone: 703-993-4480
e-mail: kdemutse@gmu.edu

Kurt Fresh
Northwest Fisheries Science Center
2725 Montlake Boulevard East
Seattle, WA 98112
phone: 206-860-6793
e-mail: kurt.fresh@noaa.gov

Benny J. Gallaway
LGL Ecological Research Associates
721 Peach Creek Cut-Off Road
College Station, TX 77845
phone: 979-690-3434
fax: 979-690-8863
e-mail: bjg@lgltex.com

Timothy P. Hanrahan
GeoEngineers
1201 Jadwin Avenue, Suite 202
Richland, WA 99352
phone: 509-209-2821
e-mail: thanrahan@geoengineers.com

Ryan Harnish
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
3320 Innovation Boulevard
MSIN K7-70
Richland, WA 99354
phone: 509-371-7239
e-mail: ryan.harnish@pnnl.gov

Lisa N. Havel
Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission
Arlington, VA 22201
phone: 203-470-3142
e-mail: lisanhavel@gmail.com

John H. Hoxmeier
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
1801 South Oak Street
Lake City, MN 55041
phone: 651-345-3365, x237
e-mail: john.hoxmeier@state.mn.us

Clifford Hutt
National Marine Fisheries Service
Atlantic Highly Migratory Species Management Division
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
phone: 301-427-8542
e-mail: cliff.hutt@noaa.gov

Daniel Isermann
University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point
800 Reserve Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
phone: 715-295-8878
e-mail: daniel.isermann@uwsp.edu

Matthew Keefer
Department of Fish and Wildlife Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844
phone: 406-556-0639
fax: 406-587-9422
e-mail: mkeefer@uidaho.edu

Michael Meeuwig
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Corvallis Research Laboratory
28655 Highway 34
Corvallis, OR 97333
phone: 541-223-1576
e-mail: michael.meeuwig@oregonstate.edu

Quinton Phelps
Missouri Department of Conservation
Big Rivers and Wetlands Field Station
3815 Jackson Boulevard
Jackson, MO 62958
phone: 573-243-2659
e-mail: quinton.phelps@mdc.mo.gov

Brenda M. Pracheil
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Environmental Sciences Division
Post Office Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
phone: 865-241-5622
e-mail: pracheilbm@ornl.gov

Amy M. Schueller
Southeast Fisheries Science Center
Beaufort Laboratory
101 Pivers Island Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
phone: 252-838-0815
e-mail: amy.schueller@noaa.gov

Michael Seider
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
2800 Lake Shore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806
phone: 715-682-6185 x117
e-mail: mike_seider@fws.gov

Jeffrey A. Stein
Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 South Oak Street
Champaign, IL 61821
phone: 217-244-1516
e-mail: jastein@illinois.edu

Trent Sutton
School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences
University of Alaska–Fairbanks
915 North Koyukuk Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99775
phone: 907-474-7285
e-mail: tmsutton@alaska.edu

Matt Taylor
New South Wales Department of Primary Industries
Port Stephens Fisheries Institute
Locked Bag 1
Nelson Bay, New South Wales 2315
Australia
phone: 02-4916-3937
e-mail: matt.taylor@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Michael J. Weber
Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Iowa State University
207 Science Hall II
Ames, IA 50011
phone: 515-294-7344
e-mail: mjw@iastate.edu

Todd C. Wills
Michigan Department of Natural Resources
Lake St. Clair Fisheries Research Station
33135 South River Road
Harrison Township, MI 48045
phone: 586-465-4771 x22
e-mail: willst@michigan.gov