NAJFM Editorial Board

North American Journal of Fisheries Management

NAJFM-American-Fisheries-Society-Journal

2016

Click for a printable copy of the NAJFM Editorial Board 2016 (PDF)

Editors

Daniel J. Daugherty

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Heart of the Hills Fisheries Science Center 5103 Junction Highway
Mountain Home, TX 78058
phone: 830-866-3356, x211
fax: 830-866-3549
email: dan.daugherty@tpwd.state.tx.us

David R. Geist

Ecology Group
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory 902 Battelle Boulevard
P.O. Box 999, MSIN K7-70
Richland, WA 99352
phone: 509-371-7165
email: david.geist@pnl.gov

Geraldine Vander Haegen

Northwest Marine Technology, Inc. 955 Malin Lane SW
Tumwater, WA 98501
phone: 360-596-9400
email: geraldine.vanderhaegen@nmt.us

Associate Editors

Christopher M. Anderson
School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
University of Washington
Box 355020
Seattle, WA 98195
phone: 206-543-1101
fax: 206-685-7471
e-mail: cmand@uw.edu

Thomas P. Archdeacon
New Mexico Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
3800 Commons Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505-342-9900 x105
e-mail: Thomas_archdeacon@fws.gov

Paul Askey
Freshwater Fisheries Society
13405 Lakeshore Drive
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z1, Canada
phone: 250-488-3988
e-mail: paul.askey@gofishbc.com

Christopher Chizinski
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
407 Hardin Hall
3310 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68583-0984
phone: 402-405-4809
e-mail: cchizinski2@unl.edu

Benjamin J. Clemens
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Corvallis Research Laboratory
28655 Highway 34
Corvallis, OR 97333
phone: 541-757-5113
e-mail: ben.clemens@oregonstate.edu

Alison H. Colotelo
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
902 Battelle Boulevard
MSIN K7-70
Richland, WA 99354
phone: 509-371-7248
e-mail: alison.colotelo@pnnl.gov

Kurt Fresh
Northwest Fisheries Science Center
2725 Montlake Boulevard East
Seattle, WA 98112
phone: 206-860-6793
e-mail: kurt.fresh@noaa.gov

Benny J. Gallaway
LGL Ecological Research Associates
721 Peach Creek Cut-Off Road
College Station, TX 77845
phone: 979-690-3434
fax: 979-690-8863
e-mail: bjg@lgltex.com

Timothy P. Hanrahan
GeoEngineers
1201 Jadwin Avenue, Suite 202
Richland, WA 99352
phone: 509-209-2821
e-mail: thanrahan@geoengineers.com

Ryan Harnish
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
3320 Innovation Boulevard
MSIN K7-70
Richland, WA 99354
phone: 509-371-7239
e-mail: ryan.harnish@pnnl.gov

John H. Hoxmeier
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
1801 South Oak Street
Lake City, MN 55041
phone: 651-345-3365, x237
e-mail: john.hoxmeier@state.mn.us

Daniel Isermann
University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point
800 Reserve Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
phone: 715-295-8878
e-mail: daniel.isermann@uwsp.edu

Kevin Kapuscinski
School of Biological Sciences, CRW225
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
phone: 315-877-2923
e-mail: kevin.kapuscinski@gmail.com

Matthew Keefer
Department of Fish and Wildlife Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844
phone: 406-556-0639
fax: 406-587-9422
e-mail: mkeefer@uidaho.edu

Christine A. Lipsky
NOAA–Fisheries, Maine Field Station
17 Godfrey Drive, Suite 1
Orono, ME 04473
phone: 207-866-4667
fax: 207-866-7342
e-mail: christine.lipsky@noaa.gov

Dayv Lowry
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, WA 98501
phone: 360-902-2558

Michael Meeuwig
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Corvallis Research Laboratory
28655 Highway 34
Corvallis, OR 97333
phone: 541-223-1576
e-mail: michael.meeuwig@oregonstate.edu

Quinton Phelps
Missouri Department of Conservation
Big Rivers and Wetlands Field Station
3815 Jackson Boulevard
Jackson, MO 62958
phone: 573-243-2659
e-mail: quinton.phelps@mdc.mo.gov

Brenda M. Pracheil
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Environmental Sciences Division
Post Office Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
phone: 865-241-5622
e-mail: pracheilbm@ornl.gov

Amy M. Schueller
Southeast Fisheries Science Center
Beaufort Laboratory
101 Pivers Island Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
phone: 252-838-0815
e-mail: amy.schueller@noaa.gov

Michael Seider
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
2800 Lake Shore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806
phone: 715-682-6185 x117
e-mail: mike_seider@fws.gov

Trent Sutton
School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences
University of Alaska–Fairbanks
915 North Koyukuk Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99775
phone: 907-474-7285
e-mail: tmsutton@alaska.edu

Matt Taylor
New South Wales Department of Primary Industries
Port Stephens Fisheries Institute
Locked Bag 1
Nelson Bay, New South Wales 2315
Australia
phone: 02-4916-3937
e-mail: matt.taylor@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Michael J. Weber
Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Iowa State University
207 Science Hall II
Ames, IA 50011
phone: 515-294-7344
e-mail: mjw@iastate.edu

Todd C. Wills
Michigan Department of Natural Resources
Lake St. Clair Fisheries Research Station
33135 South River Road
Harrison Township, MI 48045
phone: 586-465-4771 x22
e-mail: willst@michigan.gov