NAJA Editorial Board

North American Journal of Aquaculture

Aquaculture-Journal-of-the-American-Fisheries-Society

2016-2017

Click for a printable copy of the NAJA Editorial Board 2016-2017 (PDF)

Editors

Reginal M. Harrell

Department of Environmental Science and Technology
University of Maryland
2113 Animal Sciences/Agricultural Engineering Bldg
College Park, MD 20742-2317
phone: 301-405-6511
fax: 301-405-9412
email: rharrell@umd.edu

Christopher C. Kohler

Fisheries and Illinois Aquaculture Center
Southern Illinois University Mailcode 6511
Carbondale, IL 62901-6511
phone: 618-536-7761
fax: 618-453-6095
email: ckohler@siu.edu

Associate Editors

Michael E. Barnes

McNenny State Fish Hatchery
19619 Trout Loop
Spearfish, SD 57783
phone: 605 642 6920
fax: 605 642 6921
email: mike.barnes@state.sd.us

Jim Bowker

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Aquatic Animal Drug Approval Partnership Program
4050 Bridger Canyon Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
phone: 406-587-9265
email: jim_bowker@fws.gov

Chris Brown

Milford Laboratory
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
212 Rogers Avenue
Milford, CT 06460-6499
phone: 203-882-6540
fax: 203-882-6501
email: brownchristopher38@gmail.com

Jim Duston

Department of Plant & Animal Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture at Dalhousie University
58 River Road
Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5E3 Canada
phone: 902-893-8639
fax: 902-895-6734
email: jduston@dal.ca

Boris Gomelsky

Aquaculture Research Center Kentucky State University
103 Athletic Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
phone: 502-597-8114
fax: 502-597-8118
email: bgomelsky@gwmail.kysu.edu

Menghe H. Li

National Warmwater Aquaculture Center
127 Experiment Station Road
Post Office Box 197
Stoneville, MS 38776-0197
phone: 662-686-3333
fax: 662-686-3320
email: mli@drec.msstate.edu

Brian Missildine

Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
600 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA  98501
phone: 360-902-2676 or 360-753-7766
e-mail: cohophysh@yahoo.com

Cortney L. Ohs

Indian River Research and Education Center
2199 South Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3138
phone: 772-468-3922 ext 130
fax: 772-468-3973
email: cohs@ufl.edu

Carmen Paniagua-Chavez

Aquaculture Department CICESE
P.O. Box 434844
San Diego, CA 92143
phone: 619-664-1649 (U.S.)
011-52-646-175-0500 (Mexico)
e-mail: cpaniagu@cicese.mx

Brian C. Peterson

USDA, Agricultural Research Service
Catfish Genetics Research Unit
141 Experiment Station Road
Stoneville, MS 38776
phone: 662-686-3589
email: bpeterson@ars.usda.gov

Jesse Trushenski

Eagle Fish Health Laboratory
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
1800 Trout Road
Eagle, ID  83616
phone: 208-939-2413
email: jesse.trushenski@idfg.idaho.gov

Paul S. Wills

Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute Florida Atlantic University
5600 US 1 North
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
phone: 772-242-2454
email: pwills2@hboi.fau.edu