JAAH Editorial Board

Journal of Aquatic Animal Health

Aquatic-Health-journal-of-the-American-Fisheries-Society

2016-2017

Click for a printable copy of the JAAH Editorial Board 2016-2017 (PDF)

Editors

Jeffrey C. Wolf

Experimental Pathology Laboratories
45600 Terminal Road
Sterling, VA 20166
phone: 703-471-7060, ext. 242
fax: 703-471-8447
email: jwolf@epl-inc.com

Patricia S. Gaunt

College of Veterinary Medicine
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 197
Stoneville, MS 38776
phone: 662-686-3237
fax: 662-686-3320
email: gaunt@cvm.msstate.edu

Associate Editors

Cova Arias

School of Fisheries, Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences
203 Swingle Hall Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
phone: 334-844-9215
email: ariascr@auburn.edu

Mary R. Arkoosh

Environmental Conservation Division
Northwest Fisheries Science Center
2032 South East OSU Drive Newport, OR 97365
phone: 541-867-0327
fax: 541-867-0389
email: mary.arkoosh@noaa.gov

Wes Baumgartner

Department of Pathobiology and Population Medicine
College of Veterinary Medicine Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762
phone: 662-325-2167
email: baumgartner@cvm.msstate.edu

Joy A. Becker

Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Sydney 425 Werombi Road
Camden, New South Wales 2570 Australia
phone: 61-2-9036-7731
email: joy.becker@sydney.edu.au

Joanna Danuta Borucinska

University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
phone: 860-768-4586
email: borucinsk@hartford.edu

Sascha Hallett

Department of Microbiology
Oregon State University
226 Nash Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
phone: 541-737-4721
e-mail: halletts@science.oregonstate.edu

Luke R. Iwanowicz

Fish Health Branch Leetown Science Center
U.S. Geological Survey
11649 Leetown Road
Kearneysville, WV 25430
phone: 304-724-4550
fax: 304-724-4435
email: liwanowicz@usgs.gov

Robin M. Overstreet

Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
Institute of Marine Sciences University of Southern Mississippi Post Office Box 7000
Ocean Springs, MS 39566-7000
(Courier: 703 East Beach Drive)
phone: 228-872-4243
fax: 228-872-4204
email: robin.overstreet@usm.edu

David B. Powell

ProFishent, Inc.
17806 Northeast 26th Street
Redmond, WA 98052-5848
phone: 425-883-9896
fax: 425-869-5364
email: davidp@profishent.com

Maureen K. Purcell

Western Fisheries Research Center
U.S. Geological Survey 6505 Northeast 65th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
phone: 206-526-6282 ext 252
fax: 206-526-6654
email: mpurcell@usgs.gov

Shona Whyte

Department of Pathology and Microbiology
Atlantic Veterinary College University of Prince Edward Island
550 University Avenue Charlottetown
Prince Edward Island C1A 4P3 Canada
phone: 902-628-4336
fax: 802-566-0851
email: swhyte@upei.ca