Section Presidents

2013-2014 Section Presidents

September 24, 2013

SECTION

first-name

mi

last-name

email-address

Bioengineering

Laura

A.

Wildman

lwildman@princetonhydro.com,

Canadian Aquatic Resources

Jack

G

Imhof

jimhof@tucanada..org,

Early Life History

Catriona

Clemmensen-Bockelmann

cclemmesen@ifm-geomar.de

Education

Craig

Paukert

paukertc@missouri.edu,

Equal Opportunities

Lonnie

Gonsalves

lonnie.gonsalves@noaa.gov

Estuaries

Abigail

Franklin

afranklin@barnstablecounty.org,

Fish Culture

Jesse

Trushenski

saluski@siu.edu,

Fish Habitat

John

Sweka

jsweka@embarqmail.com,

Fish Health

Paul

Hershberger

phershberger@usgs.gov

Fisheries Administration

Mike

Stone

mdsfish@gmail.com,

Fisheries History

Dave

Clapp

clappd@michigan.gov

Fisheries Information and Technology

Thom

Litts

Thom.litts@dnr.state.ga.us,

Fisheries Law-DISSOLVED 2012

Fisheries Management

Brian

Graeb

Brian.Graeb@SDSTATE.EDU

Genetics

Meredith

Bartron

meredith_bartron@fws.gov

International Fisheries

Carl

Burger

cvburger@smith-root.com

Introduced Fish

Scott

Bonar

sbonar@cals.arizona.edu

Marine Fisheries

Doug

Vaughan

Dvaughan97@gmail.com

Native Peoples Fisheries

Position vacant

Physiology

Brian

Small

bcsmall@siu.edu

Socioeconomics

Tom

Lang

tom.lang@tpwd.state.tx.us

Water Quality

Margaret

Murphy

mmurphy@anchorqea.com,

Student Subsection of Education

Daniel

Dembkowski

Daniel.dembkowski@sdstate.edu

 

Visit us on Google+