Section Presidents

2013-2014 Section Presidents

September 24, 2013

SECTION

first-name

mi

last-name

email-address

Bioengineering

Laura

A.

Wildman

lwildman@princetonhydro.com

Canadian Aquatic Resources

Jack

G

Imhof

jimhof@tucanada.org

Early Life History

Myron

A.

Peck

Myron.peck@uni-hamburg.de

Education

Craig

Paukert

paukertc@missouri.edu

Equal Opportunities

Marybeth

 K.

Brey

mkbrey@gmail.com

Estuaries

Abigail

Franklin

afranklin@barnstablecounty.org,

Fish Culture

Jesse

Trushenski

saluski@siu.edu,

Fish Habitat

John

Sweka

jsweka@embarqmail.com,

Fish Health

Rodman

Getchell

rgg4@cornell.edu

Fisheries Administration

Mike

Stone

mdsfish@gmail.com,

Fisheries History

Dave

Clapp

clappd@michigan.gov

Fisheries Information and Technology

Thom

Litts

Thom.litts@dnr.state.ga.us,

Fisheries Law-DISSOLVED 2012

Fisheries Management

Mark

Porath

Mark.Porath@nebraska.gov

Genetics

Jeffrey

Olsen

Jeffrey_olsen@fws.gov

International Fisheries

Bill

Franzin

franzin@shaw.ca

Introduced Fish

Pam

Fuller

PFuller@usgs.gov

Marine Fisheries

Benjamin

Walther

bwalther@utexas.edu

Native Peoples Fisheries

Position vacant

Physiology

J Mark

Shrimpton

bcsmall@siu.edu

Socioeconomics

Tom

Lang

tom.lang@tpwd.state.tx.us

Water Quality

Margaret

Murphy

mmurphy@anchorqea.com,

Student Subsection of Education

Daniel

Dembkowski

Daniel.dembkowski@sdstate.edu