Chapter Presidents

Updated July 15, 2014

 

CHAPTER First   Last-name eMAIL-address
Alaska Mark   Wipfli mwipfli@alaska.edu,
Arkansas Benjamin   Batten bgbatten@agfc.state.ar.us,
Arizona-New Mexico Bill   Stewart bstewart@azdfg.gov,
Atlantic International Ian   Kiraly ikiraly@gomezandsullivan.com
Auburn University Christopher   Matechik auburnafs@gmail.com,
California-Nevada Pat   Crain pcrain@icfi.com
Colorado-Wyoming Ryan   Fitzpatrick rfitz23@yahoo.com,
Dakota Greg   Simpson greg.simpson@state.sd.us,
Florida Jennifer   Rehage rehagej@fiu.edu,
Georgia Patrick   O’Rouke Patrick.O’Rouke@dnr.state.ga.us,
Idaho James   Chandler jchandler@idahopower.com,
Illinois Cory   Suski suski@illinois.edu,
Indiana Sandy   Clark-Kolaks Sclark-kolaks@dnr.in.gov,
Iowa D. Allen   Pattillo pattillo@iastate.edu,
Kansas Vaughn   Weaver vaughnwea@sbcglobal.net,
Kentucky Rob   Rold rob.rold@ky.gov,
Louisiana Michael   Kaller mkalle1@lsu.edu,
Mexico Felipe   Amezcua famezcua@ola.icmyl.unam.mx
Michigan Dan   O’Keefe okeefed@anr.msu.edu,
Mid Atlantic Dewayne   Fox dfox@desu.edu,
Mid Canada Tom   Boag tboag@appliedaquatic.com,
Minnesota Shannon   Fisher shannon.fisher@mnsu.edu,
Mississippi Peter   Allen peter.allen@msstate.edu,
Missouri Mike   Smith mike.smith@mdc.mo.gov,
Montana Robert   Al-Chokhachy ral-chokhachy@usgs.gov,
Nebraska Tony   Barada tony.barada@Nebraska.gov
New York Mike   Clancy mrclancy@gw.dec.state.ny.us,
North Carolina Brena   Jones Brena.Jones@ncwildlife.org,
Ohio Tony   Sindt anthony.sindt@dnr.state.oh.us,
Oklahoma Shannon   Brewer Shannon.brewer@okstate.edu,
Ontario Sean   Stuart
sean.stuart@stantec.com,
Oregon Michael   Gauvin michael.w.gauvin@state.or.us,
Pennsylvania Steven D Means smeans@pa.gov,
PA on 7/1/14 Rebecca   Dunlap rebecca.dunlap01@gmail.com,
Potomac Ward   Slacum wslacum@oysterrecovery.org,
Puerto Rico Craig   Lillyestrom
South Carolina Chris   McDonough president@scafs.org,
Southern New England Heidi   Fitzpatrick Heidi.robinson70@gmail.com,
Tennessee James   Parham Jim.Parham@ParhamEnvironmental.com,
Texas Richard   Ott richard.ott@tpwd.state.tx.us,
Tidewater Michael   Wilberg wilberg@cbl.umces.edu,
Utah Calvin  M Black calvinblack@Utah.gov
Virginia Donald   Orth dorth@vt.edu,
Virginia Tech      
Washington-British Columbia Matthew   Klungle Matthew.Klungle@dfw.wa.gov
West Virginia Stuart   Welsh swelsh@wvu.edu,
Wisconsin Tammie   Paoli Tammie.paoli@wisconsin.gov