Hutton Committee

The Hutton Committee oversees the Hutton Junior Fisheries Biology Program, a summer mentoring program for high school students designed to stimulate interest in careers in fisheries science and management among groups underrepresented in the fisheries professions.

2015-2016 Hutton Committee MEMBERS

Co-Chairs

Laura Tesler
Email: <laura.tesler@state.or.us>

Hilda Sexauer
Email: hilda.sexauer@wyo.gov

Members

Cindy A. Williams
Email: cawranch@msn.com

Felipe Amezcua
Email: famezcua@ola.icmyl.unam.mx

Ken Beal
Email: barney@kenbeal.com

Nathan Brennan
Email: nbrennan@mote.org

Brad Brown
Email: jabaribrad@aol.com

Bob Curry
Email: robert.curry@ncwildlife.org

Elden Hawkes, Jr. M.S.
Email: Ehawkes@nifa.usda.gov

Ambrose Jearld, Jr
Email: Ambrose.Jearld@noaa.gov

Todd Kellison
Email: todd.kellison@noaa.gov

Robert J. DiStefano (Bob)
Email: bob.distefano@mdc.mo.gov

Hiram Li
Email: hiram.li@oregonstate.edu
Email: hiramli@comcast.net

Steve Lochmann
Email: slochmann@uaex.edu

Christine Moffitt, PhD
Email: cmoffitt@uidaho.edu

Belita Nguluwe
Email: Belitanguluwe@gmail.com

Amy Unthank
Email: aunthank@fs.fed.us

Gwen M. White, PhD- L
Email: Gwen_White@fws.gov
Email: gwen.maria.white@gmail.com

Joy Young
Email: Joy.Young@myfwc.com

Deena Anderson
Email: deena.anderson@tetratech.com

Tomas Ivasauskas
Email: tjivasau@ncsu.edu

Jessica Mosley, AFS Staff Liaison, non-voting
Email: jmosley@fisheries.org